HOME PAGE
  RATES
  ACCOMMODATION
  GALLERY
  CONFERENCE & BANQUETING
  DINING
  HOTEL INFORMATION
  WINELANDS
  GOLF
  ENVIRONMENTAL & SOCIAL
 



 
hotel@oudewerfhotel.co.za
T +27 (0)21 887 4608
F +27 (0)21 887 4626
  Oude Werf Hotel
  30 Church Street
  Stellenbosch
  7600
  South Africa
   
   

CONTACT US

Surname *
First Name
Email Address *
Country
Comments
Word Verification


Type the characters you see in the above picture

GENERAL MANAGER - Elanie Fourie
t
+27 (0)21 887 4608
e
gm@oudewerfhotel.co.za
SALES TEAM
Head Office
Karl Parkinson
  Group Sales Manager
t
+27 (0)21 657 4500
f
086 632 7676
t
082 321 3695
e
karl@vineyard.co.za
   
NATIONAL SALES TEAM
Gauteng
Macdonald Mofokeng
  Account Manager - Gauteng
t
+27 (0)11 469 5082/3
f
+27 (0)11 469 5086
c
082 348 1434
e
macdonald@vineyard.co.za
 
Gauteng
Anita Vernes
  Account Manager - Gauteng & Kwa-Zulu Natal
t
+27 (0)11 469 5082/3
f
+27 (0)11 469 5086
c
083 555 2507
e
anita@southernspoor.co.za
 
CapeTown
Martina Barth
  Account Manager - Western Cape
c
083 280 2507
e
martina@letsgothere.co.za
INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM
Head Office
Rosemary Brossy
  Account Manager - Key Accounts & North America
t
+27 (0)21 657 4535
e
rosie@vineyard.co.za
   
United Kingdom
David C. Hickman
  Account Manager - United Kingdom & Rest of World
t
+44 (0)20 7659 1208
f
+44 (0)20 7659 1209
c
+44 (0)777 178 5650
e
vineyard@impactsales-int.com
 
United Kingdom
Sheena Dovey
  Account Manager - United Kingdom Leisure
t
+44 (0) 773 862 0073
e
sales@planetdestinations.com
 
Germany
Ruth Rick-Walters
  Account Manager - Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Benelux
t
+49 (0) 9332 590799
e
ruth.rick@terra-allegra.de
 
North America
Alistair Ballantine
  Account Manager - North America
t
+1 203 629 5193
e
ab@alistairballantine.com
MARKETING TEAM
Head Office
Carol Wilde
  Group Marketing Manager
t
+27 (0)21 657 4538
e
carolw@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Terry Voigt
  Group Electronic Marketing Manager
t
+27 (0)21 657 4535
e
terry@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Jade-lee Geland
  Group Marketing Assistant
t
+27 (0)21 657 4516
e
jadeg@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Carrie Lee Nicholl
  Group Graphic Designer
t
+27 (0)21 657 4557
e
carrielee@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Gerd Wojatschek
  Group Electronic Marketing Assistant
t
+27 (0)21 657 4705
e
gerd@vineyard.co.za
 
 
 
 

specials Book gallery Slideshare youtube facebook flikr twitter